Story Time

When: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the second Monday until Wed Aug 08 2018.
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Where: 
Jane Morgan Memorial Library

Story time is an excellent opportunity for parents to introduce young children to the library and the joy of reading.  We will begin story time during the school year on the second Wednesday of each month start with September.