Craft Night

When: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Aug 13 2018.
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Where: 
Jane Morgan Memorial Library

Do you enjoy quilting, knitting, or crocheting?  If yes, stop down at the Jane Morgan Memorial Library every 2nd and 4th Monday of each month.  You don't have to be an expert, you just have to be creative!